Be A Fab U: Embrace Your Scars, Flaws and All

A Fab U 2Each time I am given an opportunity to share my story, I am reminded why I show my scars.  Join me tomorrow, Tuesday, March 25th at 8:00 pm with host Eboni Nicole on A Fab U Radio.  We have all experienced something that may have left us with physical or emotional wounds.  “I show my scars so that others know they can heal.”  Your past doesn’t have to keep you from living the life that you deserve, Be A Fab U.  When I understood what I had gone through, I was able to take control of rewriting my future.  The journey to embracing my scars, flaws and all was not an easy feat but it has been worth it.  I am still growing, learning and healing daily.  Thank you for joining me along my journey and feel free to call in during the show.  I will be answering your questions.

“I show my scars so that others know they can heal.” Someone needs to see your scars!

Have you liked the Showing Our Scars Facebook Page? We are “Showing Our Scars”!

https://www.facebook.com/ShowingOurScarsMovement

You can also order your “My Scars” Tee!

http://www.christiantees.storenvy.com

Find out more about the story behind “My Scars”

Sunday Mourning

Leave a Reply

