In My Season of Singleness

Writing this guest post was difficult for multiple reasons, I have been single for a while now but it is also the area in my life that I am most tested in.  I am realizing that it should come as no surprise that the area that I desire to serve in would be the area in my life that I am tested the most.  So as I grow, learn and live my life on purpose, fulfilling the purpose that God has intended for me, I don’t mine sharing.

 

In My Season of Singleness.

Leave a Reply

