Gratitude Challenge

I was up late, reading through various blogs, adding new books to my list to read on Goodreads and I came across 21 Days of Gratitude Challenge.  The book is currently being offered for free and is part of the free book promotion going on at Christian Speakers.  I could not have come across this book at a better time.  I have been so focused on what I am lacking or what is not going right that it seems like disappointment keeps coming left and right.  I have more than enough to be thankful for.  I am alive and well.  My children are healthy.  We have a roof over our head, clothes, food and we have each other.  That is plenty to be thankful for and I am going to make sure that I express my gratitude for all things over the next 21 days.  Join me…yes you, click the link above and download your free kindle copy and lets take on this challenge together.  I am going to do my best to post daily about my experiences and I hope you do the same.  Leave a comment below and let me know that you are in.

Just to make sure you downloaded the correct book here is a picture of what you will see once you head over to amazon.com.  I can’t wait to start.  By the way, today is the last day to download your copy for free!

3 comments on “Gratitude Challenge

  1. Pingback: Day 1 – What I am thankful for… | Rhachelle Nicol'

Leave a Reply

