Hold Me Accountable…

Often times we make committments at the beginning of the year that we have a hard time fulfilling and carrying out.  Having someone that will hold you accountable, I have found makes a difference in one’s motivation to follow through.  So even after starting a blogging challenge of my own, RATL , I am also going to be participating in another blogging challenge for the duration of January.   This challenge is only for 31 days, but they say it only takes 30 days to make something a habit.  Hopefully, if I can commit to 30, I can commit to 365(well 366 considering the leap year). 

Accountability is the second principle of R.A.T.L.  I hold others accountable for their actions on a daily basis through the work I perform, having someone hold me accountable definitely won’t hurt.  Join a challenge today and enjoy the ride. 

4 comments on “Hold Me Accountable…

  1. Nice post. Iam participating in the UBC. Iam going to take a peek at the Project 366. Iam a new blog follower! Please visit and follow.my blog too @httl://www.mommiesandbeyond.com

Leave a Reply

