Day 11 – What Choices Did You Make Today?

We have all heard it before, life is about choices. Even when we have failed to choose, we have in fact made a choice. With each choice comes a consequences, either good or bad. “To every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.”

I am making each choice intentionally, not by accident; making choices with no reservation. I am holding myself accountable for the outcome that results from the choices I make. I am living a life of transparency and experiencing the freedom that it brings. I am continuing in prayer, faith and love. “The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord: and he delighteth in his way.”

I am a work in progess but I am sharing my journey along the way. A song that I am reminded of, “He walks with me and He talks with me and He tells me I am his own and the joy we share as we tarry we there, none other has ever known”

I have tarried in this place that I am in for a season. I am content but I know there is yet and still more for me to do. So as I continue to make choices that move me out of my comfort zone, I rest assured in one thing, that He will continue to walk with me. One of my followers tweeted yesterday, “We are always ONE breath from ETERNITY. #Grace” So I ask you today, what choices did you make?

Leave a Reply

