Day 3 – The Shift

In any situation, I have found putting things into perspective is key. My 2 and 3 year old united forces this evening while I was cooking dinner and took all the pillows off the couch and began to jump. On one hand, I could have become upset but on the other it kept them occupied, allowing me to finish dinner.

Change your perspective, change your life. The cup is not half empty, instead it is half full. I have no haters, there are just people that need to be shown how to love.

So when someone ask you how you day is or was, the answer should always be great. My focus has been shifted and no matter what comes my way, I know that I am BLESSED.

Leave a Reply

