The Good News

“Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.” Matt 28:19-20

The Good News was introduced to the religious community in the summer of 2005. The mission was and still is today to enrich and support fellowship between Christians regardless of religion, denomination, jurisdiction, race, color, etc. Taking the message that we hear in our churches out to a dying world, The Good News was welcomed with great support. Businesses advertised and readers were excited to tell others about the goodness of God within the columns of “Testimony Service”.

The Lord began a work in Rhachelle Nicol’ in 2005 and in 2010 he is continuing to guide and direct her in the promise he revealed. “I’ve been left with a pen and paper, and my soul is yearning to be pleasing in the eyes of the Lord. I will stand firm and deliver his message through The Good News”.

The Good News is preparing to re-enter the scene in the Fall of 2010, bringing gospel news, testimonials, current events, promoting and uplifting the Christian Business community and much more. Stay tuned you don’t want to miss it!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One comment on “The Good News

  1. I have never seen a site like this nor read words so touching to the heart (outside of my own). I’ve only read the 3 latest post, but that glimpse is definately enough to uplift and guide your thoughts. I thank the author for allowing me an indepth view of who , how and why she is. Courage lives in few and I see the author owns some of her own. Those blogs can relate to anyone in some way, shape or form. The message is clear and the thanks is genuine.

    I praise you my sister and my friend,
    Drea’

Leave a Reply

